Latest Products http://www.gayatribellowsworks.com Latest Products 17-05-02 en-us http://www.gayatribellowsworks.com Square Bellows http://www.gayatribellowsworks.com/square-bellows.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Square Bellows are especially designed for ball screws, shafts, columns and spindles. An additional benefit of Square Bellows is that these can also be mounted quickly and easily in various positions like vertical, horizontal, transverse, slopping bed-way columns. C Type Bellows http://www.gayatribellowsworks.com/c-type-bellows.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering C Type Bellows in any shape and size. Our C Type Bellows are used in Government and Private Industries. These C Type Bellows are widely used on various kinds of machines for providing complete protection for guide ways and spindles. C Type Bellows are mainly used in that situation, where there is no scope of fitting telescopic covers because of less space. Flexible Bellows http://www.gayatribellowsworks.com/flexible-bellows.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 These Flexible Bellows are manufactured for all type of mountings, such as horizontal, vertical, crossways, inclined and invert position also. The Flexible Bellows are used to protect lead, screws, shafts, spindles, guide, ways, cylinders etc. Universal Bellows http://www.gayatribellowsworks.com/universal-bellows.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Universal Bellows are manufactured by synthetic fabric coated by polyurethane, high tensile polyimide fabric, fire proof fabric and rexene, depending on design lead screw, shafts, spindles pistons and guide ways from coolant, oil, water, dust moisture and hot chips. Polygonal Bellow Covers http://www.gayatribellowsworks.com/polygonal-bellow-covers.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Polygonal Bellow Covers that are especially designed for ball screws, shafts, columns and spindles. The Polygonal Bellow Covers, that we provide, are known for their excellent quality and long-lasting performance. Expansion Bellows http://www.gayatribellowsworks.com/expansion-bellows.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering high-grade Expansion Bellows that are majorly used in the Electrical and Automobile industries. Our Expansion Bellows are available in various types like square, round and tapered. These Expansion Bellows have universal application in varied industries to protect the precision guides of machinery and usually in the whole field of machine construction. Leather Bellows http://www.gayatribellowsworks.com/leather-bellows.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 The company is a prominent Leather Bellows Manufacturer and Supplier, based in India. The Leather Bellows, that we provide, can be made in rectangular, square, hexagonal, polygon, and octagonal shapes. These Leather Bellows have large expansion and compression ratio, which is normally 8:1. Polygon Bellows http://www.gayatribellowsworks.com/polygon-bellows.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering glue-type closed Polygon Bellows. These Polygon Bellows are widely used in various kinds of machines for providing complete protection for guide ways and spindles. Polygon Bellows are mainly used in that situation, where there is no scope of fitting telescopic covers because of less space. T Type Bellows http://www.gayatribellowsworks.com/t-type-bellows.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Sensor Lift bellows With the applications in diverse industries, our T Type Bellows are highly demanded for their superiority, high performance, and durability. We offer glue-type T Type Bellows with limit extension belt. To cover the heavy machines like dransfield roller grinder, sumitomo grinder etc. Rubber Coated Bellows http://www.gayatribellowsworks.com/rubber-coated-bellows.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are one of leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Rubber Coated Bellows in India. Our Rubber Coated Bellows are known for their superiority, high performance, and durability. These applications specific Rubber Coated Bellows are designed to suit the requirements of various industries. Industrial Bellows http://www.gayatribellowsworks.com/industrial-bellows.htm Mon, 13 Jul 2015 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturer and Supplier of the Industrial Bellows. The Industrial Bellows manufactured by us are available in wide range. Our range includes C Type Bellows, Flexible Bellows, Leather Bellows, Polygon Bellows, T Type Bellows, Square Bellows, Rubber Coated Bellows, Universal Bellows and Expansion Bellows.